State Capital Improvement Program-District 7 (Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake, Portage Counties)

State funding for road and other infrastructure improvements. Eligible applicants are counties, cities, villages, townships, and water and sanitary districts. Eligible projects are for improvements to roads, bridges, culverts, water supply systems, wastewater systems, storm water collection systems, and solid waste disposal facilities.

Funding Source: State-Ohio Public Works Commission
Match: 0%-50%
Eligible Applicants: CountiesMunicipalitiesSewer Districts
Project Category: BridgeCommunity Water System ImprovementsEnvironmentalRoadRoad/BridgeSewer ConstructionStorm Water ImprovementWastewater Treatment Plant Improvements
Visit Website